Welcome Guest!!!

Thank you for visiting the GM Kappa Performance Forum. This forum is the only performance oriented forum for all GM Kappa Platform Enthusiasts.  We hope you will join and share your experiences.  Becoming a member is FREE! If you want to advertise on this forum, email KappaPerformance at yahoo.com.

Registration required to view the forum attachments. Below is a sample of the current top 25 topics.
Supporting Membership has many advantages.

More information on becoming a supporting member or vendor can be found on the sub forum; Site Help and Suggestions; thread - Supporting Members and Vendors.

Author Topic: Thank you for the Welcome, Happy to be here.  (Read 2129 times)

Offline Rx4theSol

• Apprentice/Gofer
Thank you for the Welcome, Happy to be here.
« on: April 21, 2009, 10:56:59 AM »
Hello everyone,
My name is John Gallegos, Rx4theSol on the Pontiac Solstice Forum.  I am a pharmacist in Las Cruces New Mexico hence some of the reason for my user name.  I own a 2006 Aggressive Pontiac Solstice with more than several mods.  The most impressive to me are the DDMWorks Stage II Supercharger (soon to be stage III by the end of the month), DDMWorks long tube headers and high flo cat, Magnaflo dual outlet muffler and tips.  I like the way the Gravanna J2 staggered wheels and Goodyear F1 tires make my car sit.  I have a custom hood scoop and side fender vents that I had a local body shop make for me.  They seem to really compliment the style of the car.  The white on red racing strips complete my set up.
Thank you for all the great information on everything I have done and want to do to my car.   :urock:
John G

Offline Critterman

• Retired, thank you very much
  • Premium Member
  • General Manager
  • Baltimore/Washington Corridor
Re: Thank you for the Welcome, Happy to be here.
« Reply #1 on: April 21, 2009, 11:04:13 AM »
Welcome from one S/C to another,  When you go stage III, buy tires :)